A Week Of Pugs!

From the compendium of Random Drawings of Vid. She "fixes" things, when she's not breaking them. Or afterwards.

Good news, everyone!

I’m going on vacation! I’m leaving Sunday. In the meantime, some generous folks have offered to help me out with guest posts on the topic of – you guessed it – pugging!

I know I don’t necessarily write about pugging as often as I used to, but I’ve got a post lined up myself (not fair to have everyone else do ALL the work, after all).  There is going to be some great reading here. Some people have joked that they can’t wait for me to leave!

Here’s what you have to look forward to over the next ten days:

Sunday, Oct. 10th
Yours truly: Addicted To Pugs

Monday, Oct. 11th
Alas of Kiss My Alas: Alas’ Illustrated Guide to Why Pugs Are Evil

Tuesday, Oct. 12th
Apple of Azeroth Apple: Things Pugging Has Taught Me

Wednesay, Oct. 13
Beruthiel of Falling Leaves and Wings: A Day In The Life Of A Pug Tank

Thursday, Oct. 14th:
Joe (He doesn’t have a blog, but it’s a great post): From Bad To Less Bad: Pugging As A Tool To Improve

Friday, Oct. 15th
Traxy of I Like Pancakes: Can’t Spell PuG without UP

Saturday, Oct. 16th
Zelmaru of Murloc Parliament: Stupidity Filter in Grid

Sunday, Oct. 17th
Anea (formerly of Obeying The Muse): A Brief Guide to Races In Pugs

Monday, Oct. 18th
Rades of Orcish Army Knife: Let’s Be Friends, When We’re Not Trying To Kill Each Other

Tuesday, Oct. 19th
Lara of Root & Branch: I’m Rolling Need On You

You Read That Correctly

Yes, Pugging Pally will have more posts while I’m gone than when I’m here. No, I don’t want to hear about it! I’ll still have sporadic internet access so I’ll be dropping in to comment and moderate, but play nice while I’m gone, and maybe take the time to comment and appreciate the hard work everyone’s put into guest posts for me.  I’m really excited to share them all. I tried to place them so that they flow fairly naturally from one to the other and the different angles people chose can contrast. It was like making a mix tape of awesome.

See you in just over a week!

4 responses to “A Week Of Pugs!

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention A Week Of Pugs! | Pugging Pally -- Topsy.com

  2. Why do I have the strange feeling that Moonrunner has gotten a bit more crowded of late?

  3. Oh, and have a nice vacation!

  4. Take care and have fun !!! Be safe!!! =)

Leave a Reply

